barcenayzufiaur estudio de arquitectura

EQUIPO

Javier Bárcena
Universidad de Navarra
Arquitecto
barcena@barcenayzufiaur.com

Raquel Mielgo
Universidad de Navarra
Arquitecto
mielgo@barcenayzufiaur.com

Miren Zufiaur
Universidad de Navarra
Arquitecto Técnico
miren@barcenayzufiaur.com

Jose Ramón Cueva
Universidad del País Vasco
Ingeniero Técnico Industrial
jrcueva@outlook.com

Manuel Jimenez
Maquetista
jimenez@barcenayzufiaur.com

Aitor Royo
Universidad de Navarra
Arquitecto Técnico
aitor@barcenayzufiaur.com

Pilar Blanco
Ciudad Jardín
Administrativo
blanco@barcenayzufiaur.com